Fall Events web header.jpg

UNITED WAY MURDER MYSTERY DINNER

Saturday, October 8, 6 p.m.

Brick District Playhouse

 

SHAKESPEARE’S MUMMY RED CARPET TEST SCREENINGS

Saturday, October 29, 5 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Brick District Playhouse

 

"BOO THE BLOCK" PUMPKIN CONTEST + TRICK OR TREAT ON THE BRICKS

Monday, October 31, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m., 4 p.m - 6 p.m.

The Brick District

 

HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE

Friday, November 4, 5 p.m.

The Brick District

 

THE WIZARD OF OZ PERFORMANCES

Saturday, November 5, 10 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.

Brick District Playhouse

 

MOLLY HEALEY STRING PROJECT

Friday, November 11, 7p.m.

Brick District Playhouse

 

SOUNDS OF THE SEASON BY THE CALLAWAY SINGERS

Thursday, December 1, 7 p.m.

Brick District Playhouse

HIGH ROADS TO THE HOLIDAYS

Friday, December 2, 6-8 p.m.

National Churchill Museum

FULTON JAYCEES CHRISTMAS PARADE

Saturday, December 3, 1 p.m.

 

SNEAKY SNOWMAN

Saturday, December 3, 10 a.m.–3 p.m.

The Brick District

 

THE KAY BROS HOMEGROWN HOLIDAYS

Saturday, December 3, 7 p.m.

Brick District Playhouse

 

SOUNDS OF THE SEASON BY THE CALLAWAY SINGERS

Sunday, December 4, 2 p.m.

Brick District Playhouse